• Sunday, December 16

  • Monday, December 17

  • Tuesday, December 18

  • Wednesday, December 19

  • Thursday, December 20

  • Friday, December 21

    • https://www.bowerypresents.com/media/image/362527/564/564?s=f130caba925b379748219c194bab0a8e7c0068948e7413ee147d3aedb91a5048

      The Wanderland Tour

      Lindsey Stirling

      Fri, December 21, 2018

      Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

      Thomas Wolfe Auditorium

      Advance:

  • Saturday, December 22

  • Sunday, December 23

  • Monday, December 24

  • Tuesday, December 25

  • Wednesday, December 26

  • Thursday, December 27

  • Friday, December 28

  • Saturday, December 29

  • Sunday, December 30

  • Monday, December 31

  • Tuesday, January 1

  • Wednesday, January 2

  • Thursday, January 3

  • Friday, January 4

  • Saturday, January 5

  • Sunday, January 6

  • Monday, January 7

    • https://www.bowerypresents.com/media/image/362545/564/564?s=b4ba18796721c3b8a2a7c3ec07a01db04c0c228853f71b8a28bd9daeee207271

      Lake Street Dive

      Mon, January 07, 2019

      Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

      The Music Farm - Columbia

      Advance:

  • Tuesday, January 8

  • Wednesday, January 9

  • Thursday, January 10

  • Friday, January 11

  • Saturday, January 12

Please rotate your device