AEG Presents & XPN Welcomes

Rufus Wainwright
+ Rachel Eckroth

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Fri, December 07, 2018 | Doors 02:04 AM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.50 - $59.50 / Day of Show: $42.00-$62.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

Share

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Thu, May 09, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $45.00 - $95.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, May 23, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $21.00

  • All Ages

LAR Enterprises Presents

Doo Wop Volume 5
Kenny Vance Brian Hyland Jimmy Gallagher & The Passions Cleveland Still & the Dubs The Quotations The Capris

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sat, June 01, 2019 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $45.00 - $65.00 / Day of Show: $45.00-$65.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Thu, June 27, 2019 | Doors 05:30 PM, Show: 06:30 PM

  • Advance: $79.00 - $139.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Fri, July 12, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $38.50 - $58.50 / Day of Show: $38.50-$58.50

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • the Mann, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, July 17, 2019 | Doors 05:30 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.50 - $99.50 / Day of Show: $44.50-$104.50

  • All Ages

  • State Theatre, Easton, PA

  • Wed, July 24, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $50.00 - $80.00

  • All Ages

  • the Mann, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, July 27, 2019 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sat, August 03, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.50 - $75.50 / Day of Show: $39.50-$75.50

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Fri, August 16, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.00 - $79.00

  • 21 & Over

Please rotate your device