Lotus
Tweed

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, January 26, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00

  • All Ages

Share

  • The Liacouras Center, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, February 21, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, March 07, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $20.00

  • All Ages

Tritonal
Shaun Frank, Disco Fries

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, March 15, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 - $30.00

  • All Ages

Jungle
Houses

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, March 20, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $23.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • All Ages

Blaqk Audio
with Silent Rival

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, March 30, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $22.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, April 11, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, April 20, 2019 | Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 09:30 PM

  • Advance: $15.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, May 04, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $17.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, May 09, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $22.50 - $25.00

  • All Ages

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, May 31, 2019 | Doors 05:00 PM, Show: 06:00 PM

  • Advance: $75.00 - $150.00

  • 18 & Over

Please rotate your device