Corinne Bailey Rae

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, July 31, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $32.00

  • All Ages

Share

AEG Presents

The New Stylistics, The Manhattans & The Delfonics
Featuring Russell Thompkins Jr., Gerald Alston & William Hart

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Fri, April 26, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $49.00 - $99.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, May 04, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $65.00 - $102.00 / Day of Show: $70.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Fri, May 10, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $69.50 - $89.50 / Day of Show: $72.00-$92.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sun, May 12, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $49.50 - $69.50 / Day of Show: $49.50-$69.50

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, May 17, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $30.00

  • All Ages

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sun, May 19, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Day of Show: $42.00-$72.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

The Final Philly Performance

George Clinton & Parliament Funkadelic
Galactic, Dumpstaphunk, Fishbone, Miss Velvet & The Blue Wolf

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, June 06, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $72.50 / Day of Show: $77.50

  • All Ages

  • Ocean Casino Resort, Atlantic City, NJ

  • Sat, June 29, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $49.50 - $115.00

  • All Ages

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Fri, August 09, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 - $40.00

  • 21 & Over

Please rotate your device