Avril Lavigne
Jagwar Twin

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Fri, October 11, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $60.00 - $100.00

  • 21 & Over

Share

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, September 26, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, October 17, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $40.00

  • All Ages

AEG Presents

Peter Bence

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sat, October 19, 2019 | Doors 06:38 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.50 - $100.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

106.1 The Breeze Presents

Air Supply

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Sat, October 19, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 - $65.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sun, October 20, 2019 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $38.00 - $63.00 / Day of Show: $38.00-$63.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, October 25, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $45.00 / Day of Show: $48.00

  • All Ages

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sat, October 26, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Day of Show: $49.50-$75.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Wed, October 30, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.50 - $59.50 / Day of Show: $34.50-$64.50

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Mon, November 04, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $22.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, November 06, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $25.00

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device