Main Event & AEG Presents

The Musical Box : A Genesis Extravaganza Volume 2

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Wed, July 08, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.50 - $49.50 / Day of Show: $39.50-$49.50

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

This show has been rescheduled from March 20th, 2020 to July 8th, 2020.

This show has been rescheduled from March 20th, 2020 to July 8th, 2020.

Share

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, April 04, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Mon, April 20, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.50 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • All Ages

  • Boot & Saddle, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, April 29, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $12.00

  • 21 & Over

Tennis
Molly Burch

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, April 30, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $23.00

  • All Ages

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Fri, May 08, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $55.00 - $95.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, May 09, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $27.50 / Day of Show: $32.50

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, May 15, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.00 / Day of Show: $33.00

  • All Ages

  • Ocean Casino Resort, Atlantic City, NJ

  • Sat, May 23, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $55.00 - $150.00

  • All Ages

  • Boot & Saddle, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, June 05, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $13.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sat, June 13, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.00 - $44.00 / Day of Show: $29.00-$39.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

Please rotate your device