The Fab Faux

The Fab Faux
Performing A Hard Day’s Night & Magical Mystery Tour feat. The Hogshead Horns & Crème Tangerine Strings

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Fri, May 07, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $49.50 - $99.50 / Day of Show: $49.50-$99.50

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

Share

AEG Presents

Sebastian Bach
Stitched Up Heart

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Thu, June 17, 2021 | Doors 12:00 AM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.00 - $49.00 / Day of Show: $34.00-$54.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Fri, July 09, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $37.50 - $41.50 / Day of Show: $37.50-$41.50

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Ocean Casino Resort, Atlantic City, NJ

  • Fri, July 16, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, August 19, 2021 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $28.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • All Ages

  • TD Pavilion at the Mann, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, August 22, 2021 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.50 - $79.50

  • All Ages

  • Ocean Casino Resort, Atlantic City, NJ

  • Sat, September 04, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Ocean Casino Resort, Atlantic City, NJ

  • Fri, September 10, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Fri, September 10, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.00 - $49.00 / Day of Show: $34.00-$54.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Sat, September 11, 2021 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $75.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Wed, September 15, 2021 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 - $60.00 / Day of Show: $25.00-$55.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

Please rotate your device