Joywave

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, April 02, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $23.00

  • All Ages

Share

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, December 04, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $22.00

  • 21 & Over

San Holo
Kasbo, Devault, Duskus

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, December 19, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.50 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, December 28, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $37.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, December 29, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $37.00

  • All Ages

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, January 08, 2022 | Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 10:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

Boy Harsher
Hiro Kone

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, January 21, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $17.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, February 10, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • All Ages

Dabin
Rome In Silver, Skybreak

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, February 11, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

Bonobo
Jordan Rakei

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, March 02, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.50 / Day of Show: $45.00

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, March 23, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $28.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device