Weyes Blood

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, February 28, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

Share

The Garden
Flipper, Kumo 99

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, October 08, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, October 09, 2022 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $16.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, October 12, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $37.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, October 15, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, October 18, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

WXPN 88.5 Welcomes

Violent Femmes

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, October 20, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

WXPN 88.5 Welcomes

Violent Femmes

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, October 21, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, October 22, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Mon, October 24, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, October 26, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

Please rotate your device