New Date!

Drop Nineteens
Hotline TNT

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, April 18, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Due to unforeseen circumstances, Drop Nineteens' upcoming reunion tour has been rescheduled to April 2024. The show at Union Transfer will now take place on April 18th, 2024! All current ticket buyers will be honored for the new date, there is no need to do anything additional on your end! If you are unable to attend the new date, refunds are available until October 22nd. Any questions? Just email info@utphilly.com — thanks!

Share

Bombay Bicycle Club
Mustard Service

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, March 20, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Mom Jeans
Summer Salt, Free Throw, Hunny

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, March 22, 2024 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • All Ages

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, March 23, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, April 12, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, April 13, 2024 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, April 16, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, April 25, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, April 26, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, April 27, 2024 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, April 28, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

Please rotate your device