Keswick Theatre

291 N Keswick Ave, Glenside, PA 19038

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sat, November 09, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Wed, November 13, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

Myles Kennedy
Tim Montana

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sat, January 25, 2025 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Tue, February 18, 2025 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Wed, August 07, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Thu, October 10, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Thu, October 24, 2024 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Mon, November 18, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sat, January 11, 2025 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

WXPN Welcomes, Rising Sun Presents

Big Star Quintet

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Fri, August 23, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

Please rotate your device