Keswick Theatre

291 N Keswick Ave, Glenside, PA 19038

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sat, November 13, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $32.50 - $42.50 / Day of Show: $37.50-$47.50

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sat, January 08, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.00 - $49.00 / Day of Show: $34.00-$54.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Mon, December 06, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $135.00 / Day of Show: $35.00-$35.00

  • All Ages (Mature Content)

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sat, November 20, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.00 - $69.00 / Day of Show: $34.00-$74.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Tue, December 21, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $38.50 - $103.50

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Fri, October 22, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $59.50 - $75.00 / Day of Show: $59.50-$75.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sat, October 23, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $59.50 - $75.00 / Day of Show: $59.50-$75.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Fri, October 29, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.50 - $59.50 / Day of Show: $44.50-$64.50

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Fri, May 06, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $55.00 / Day of Show: $40.00-$60.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Thu, May 26, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.00 - $69.00 / Day of Show: $44.00-$74.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

Please rotate your device