• Sunday, November 27

  • Monday, November 28

  • Tuesday, November 29

  • Wednesday, November 30

  • Thursday, December 1

  • Friday, December 2

  • Saturday, December 3

  • Sunday, December 4

  • Monday, December 5

  • Tuesday, December 6

  • Wednesday, December 7

  • Thursday, December 8

  • Friday, December 9

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2019/11/the-ballroom-thieves_11-19-19_20_5dd452a287f1f.jpg

      The Ballroom Thieves

      Fri, December 09, 2022

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      State Theatre

  • Saturday, December 10

  • Sunday, December 11

  • Monday, December 12

  • Tuesday, December 13

  • Wednesday, December 14

  • Thursday, December 15

  • Friday, December 16

  • Saturday, December 17

  • Sunday, December 18

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2019/10/foals_10-23-19_20_5db0340fa81e7.jpg

      Life Is Yours Tour

      Foals

      Sun, December 18, 2022

      Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

      State Theatre

  • Monday, December 19

  • Tuesday, December 20

  • Wednesday, December 21

  • Thursday, December 22

  • Friday, December 23

  • Saturday, December 24

Please rotate your device