• Sunday, June 28

  • Monday, June 29

  • Tuesday, June 30

  • Wednesday, July 1

  • Thursday, July 2

  • Friday, July 3

  • Saturday, July 4

    • https://www.bowerypresents.com/media/image/744199/564/564?s=547d86c1955da6642bbef03babfcc15d3ed9c7f384d05727c2a7ee05a2fbb7ec

      The String Cheese Incident

      with Pigeons Playing Ping Pong

      Sat, July 04, 2020

      Doors 04:00 PM, Show: 05:00 PM

      Thompson’s Point

      Advance: $47.50 / Day of Show: $50.00 All Ages

  • Sunday, July 5

  • Monday, July 6

  • Tuesday, July 7

  • Wednesday, July 8

  • Thursday, July 9

  • Friday, July 10

    • https://www.bowerypresents.com/media/image/749195/564/564?s=42be7984c75d0dcdb9b35b50f0e8a88b4556020c43e050bbdbec86c2b226c90c

      Nahko And Medicine for the People

      Fri, July 10, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      State Theatre

      Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $40.00 All Ages

  • Saturday, July 11

  • Sunday, July 12

  • Monday, July 13

  • Tuesday, July 14

  • Wednesday, July 15

  • Thursday, July 16

  • Friday, July 17

  • Saturday, July 18

  • Sunday, July 19

  • Monday, July 20

  • Tuesday, July 21

  • Wednesday, July 22

  • Thursday, July 23

  • Friday, July 24

  • Saturday, July 25

Please rotate your device