• Sunday, May 22

  • Monday, May 23

  • Tuesday, May 24

  • Wednesday, May 25

  • Thursday, May 26

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2022/02/sylvan-esso_02-03-22_20_61fc2215d3135.jpg

      Sylvan Esso

      Thu, May 26, 2022

      Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

      Thompson’s Point

      Advance: $40.00 / Day of Show: $45.00 All Ages

  • Friday, May 27

  • Saturday, May 28

  • Sunday, May 29

  • Monday, May 30

  • Tuesday, May 31

  • Wednesday, June 1

  • Thursday, June 2

  • Friday, June 3

  • Saturday, June 4

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2022/01/the-head-and-the-heart_01-18-22_20_61e6ddebb0ea9.jpg

      Every Shade of Blue Tour 2022

      The Head And The Heart

      Jade Bird

      Sat, June 04, 2022

      Doors 05:30 PM, Show: 06:30 PM

      Thompson’s Point

      Advance: $45.00 / Day of Show: $50.00 All Ages

  • Sunday, June 5

  • Monday, June 6

  • Tuesday, June 7

  • Wednesday, June 8

  • Thursday, June 9

  • Friday, June 10

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2021/10/bon-iver-tickets_03-30-22_18_6173068188f53.jpg

      Bon Iver

      Bonny Light Horseman

      Fri, June 10, 2022

      Doors 05:00 PM, Show: 06:30 PM

      Thompson’s Point

      Advance:

  • Saturday, June 11

  • Sunday, June 12

  • Monday, June 13

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2021/06/still-woozy_06-16-21_20_60ca7662a81b2.jpg

      If This Isn't Nice Tour

      Still Woozy

      Mon, June 13, 2022

      Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

      State Theatre

      Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $40.00

  • Tuesday, June 14

  • Wednesday, June 15

  • Thursday, June 16

  • Friday, June 17

  • Saturday, June 18

Please rotate your device