• Sunday, July 25

  • Monday, July 26

  • Tuesday, July 27

  • Wednesday, July 28

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2014/05/jenks-club_point-pleasant-beach_05-28-14_22_5386247bb1c04.jpg

      Presented by Thunder 106

      Drew Green

      Wed, July 28, 2021

      Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

      Jenks Club at Jenks Pavilion

      Advance: All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Thursday, July 29

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2021/04/japanese-breakfast_04-22-21_20_6080ccf097d32.jpg

      Japanese Breakfast

      Mannequin Pussy

      Thu, July 29, 2021

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Asbury Lanes

      Advance: 18 & Over

  • Friday, July 30

  • Saturday, July 31

  • Sunday, August 1

  • Monday, August 2

  • Tuesday, August 3

  • Wednesday, August 4

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2021/06/adam-doleac-tickets_08-04-21_18_60dcada64fc84.gif

      Presented by Thunder 106

      Adam Doleac

      After the Reign

      Wed, August 04, 2021

      Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

      Jenks Club at Jenks Pavilion

      Advance: All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Thursday, August 5

  • Friday, August 6

  • Saturday, August 7

  • Sunday, August 8

  • Monday, August 9

  • Tuesday, August 10

  • Wednesday, August 11

  • Thursday, August 12

  • Friday, August 13

  • Saturday, August 14

  • Sunday, August 15

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2018/06/0371d36a-3d4b-4bd6-856b-dd1c3e2e0510_5b2d5dba8e311.png

      Sonic Blume

      Strange Weekend, Shallow Alcove, Loveseat Pete

      Sun, August 15, 2021

      Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

      Asbury Lanes

      Advance: $12.00 - $15.00 / Day of Show: $12.00-$15.00 All Ages

  • Monday, August 16

  • Tuesday, August 17

  • Wednesday, August 18

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2018/01/lanco_01-26-18_20_5a6bbe4b97360.jpg

      LANCO

      Nikki Briar

      Wed, August 18, 2021

      Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

      Jenks Club at Jenks Pavilion

      Advance: All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Thursday, August 19

  • Friday, August 20

  • Saturday, August 21

Please rotate your device