Little Dragon
April + Vista

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, October 12, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $40.00

  • 21 & Over

Share

Stars
My Brightest Diamond

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Mon, December 10, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.50 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 16 & Over

Priests
Empath

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Mon, December 10, 2018 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:15 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Fri, December 14, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $34.50 - $54.50 / Day of Show: $37.00-$57.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

Cavetown
Sidney Gish

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sun, December 16, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 - $18.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • All Ages

  • Beacon Theatre, New York City, NY

  • Mon, December 17, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $44.50 - $64.50

  • All Ages

  • Beacon Theatre, New York City, NY

  • Tue, December 18, 2018 | Doors 01:52 AM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Beacon Theatre, New York City, NY

  • Wed, December 19, 2018 | Doors 01:52 AM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Beacon Theatre, New York City, NY

  • Thu, December 20, 2018 | Doors 01:52 AM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Beacon Theatre, New York City, NY

  • Sat, December 22, 2018 | Doors 01:52 AM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Sat, December 29, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.50 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device