Fred Armisen

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Thu, February 28, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.50 / Day of Show: $33.00

  • All Ages

Share

The Gas Presents

Xazmin Garza

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Fri, April 19, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $10.00 - $12.00 / Day of Show: $12.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, April 25, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • All Ages

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Fri, May 03, 2019 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $23.00 - $27.50

  • All Ages

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Fri, May 03, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $65.00

  • 21 & Over

  • PlayStation Theater, New York, NY

  • Sat, May 04, 2019 | Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 10:00 PM

  • Advance: $45.00 - $85.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Sat, May 11, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $65.00 - $125.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Thu, May 16, 2019 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Day of Show: $33.25-$78.50

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Fri, May 31, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $50.00 - $95.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, June 02, 2019 | Doors 05:00 PM, Show: 06:00 PM

  • Advance: $10.00 - $75.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sun, June 09, 2019 | Doors 02:00 PM, Show: 03:00 PM

  • Advance: $38.50 - $58.50

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

Please rotate your device