(Restaurant Event)

Soulelujah

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sat, April 06, 2019 | Doors 10:00 PM, Show: 10:00 PM

  • Day of Show: $8.00

  • 21 & Over

Award winning dance party SOULELUJAH moves to The Sinclair Restaurant on Sat. October 13th.

Award winning dance party SOULELUJAH moves to The Sinclair Restaurant on Sat. October 13th.

Share

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, June 26, 2019 | Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 10:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

  • Ocean Casino Resort, Atlantic City, NJ

  • Sat, June 29, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $49.50 - $115.00

  • All Ages

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Fri, July 12, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $65.00 - $130.00

  • 21 & Over

  • The Music Farm - Columbia, Columbia, SC

  • Sat, July 13, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • The National, Richmond, VA

  • Tue, July 16, 2019 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $28.00 - $38.00 / Day of Show: $28.00-$38.00

  • All Ages

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Wed, July 17, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $40.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, July 31, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $32.00

  • All Ages

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Fri, August 09, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 - $40.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Asbury Lanes, Asbury Park, NJ

  • Sun, August 18, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $17.00 - $19.00 / Day of Show: $17.00-$19.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, October 02, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $28.50 / Day of Show: $31.50

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device