The Glitch Mob
Ivy Lab

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, April 08, 2020 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $25.00

  • All Ages

The Glitch Mob have canceled their entire US tour. Refunds will be made at point of purchase

The Glitch Mob have canceled their entire US tour. Refunds will be made at point of purchase

Share

  • The Anthem, Washington, DC

  • Sat, July 11, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Radio City Music Hall, New York City, NY

  • Sat, July 18, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • The Met Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, July 30, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Boch Center, Boston, MA

  • Fri, July 31, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Avant Gardner - Great Hall, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, July 31, 2020 | Doors 10:00 PM, Show: 11:30 PM

  • Advance: $39.50 - $79.00

  • 19 & Over

  • Avant Gardner - Great Hall, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, August 01, 2020 | Doors 10:00 PM, Show: 11:30 PM

  • Advance: $39.50 - $79.00

  • 19 & Over

The Floozies
SunSquabi, Defunk

  • The National, Richmond, VA

  • Thu, August 06, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $23.00 / Day of Show: $27.50

  • All Ages

The Floozies
SunSquabi, Defunk

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Fri, August 07, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $22.00 - $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Sat, August 08, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $23.00 / Day of Show: $28.00-$28.00

  • All Ages

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Thu, August 20, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 - $18.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • 18 & Over

Please rotate your device