Peach Pit
Haley Blais

  • The National, Richmond, VA

  • Sat, May 08, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • All Ages

Tickets will be sold online ONLY.   The box office will not be open for ticket sales to this event.

Tickets will be sold online ONLY.   The box office will not be open for ticket sales to this event.

Share

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, March 05, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $14.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Mon, March 08, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $13.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Sun, March 14, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 16 & Over

Stephen Malkmus
Qais Essar & the Magik Carpet

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Tue, March 16, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $28.00 - $32.00 / Day of Show: $32.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, April 14, 2021 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $35.00

  • All Ages

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, April 20, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $18.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • 18 & Over

Tennis
Molly Burch

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Mon, April 26, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 16 & Over

Tennis
Molly Burch

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, April 27, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 16 & Over

  • The National, Richmond, VA

  • Wed, April 28, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Day of Show: $31.00-$151.00

  • All Ages

Peach Pit
Haley Blais

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, May 06, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $28.00

  • 16 & Over

Please rotate your device