Rina Sawayama

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Mon, October 25, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $26.00 / Day of Show: $31.00

  • 16 & Over

Rina Sawayama has partnered with PLUS1 so that $1 from every ticket sold will go to environmental organizations working to protect the health of our planet and all of its inhabitants. www.plus1.org

Rina Sawayama has partnered with PLUS1 so that $1 from every ticket sold will go to environmental organizations working to protect the health of our planet and all of its inhabitants. www.plus1.org

Share

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Fri, January 22, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $18.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • All Ages

  • The National, Richmond, VA

  • Sat, January 23, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $18.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • All Ages

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Mon, January 25, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Tue, January 26, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 - $30.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Asbury Lanes, Asbury Park, NJ

  • Thu, January 28, 2021 | Doors 12:00 AM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 - $30.00 / Day of Show: $25.00-$30.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, January 29, 2021 | Doors 10:05 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • All Ages

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Sat, April 24, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • All Ages

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Tue, April 27, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $34.50 - $37.00 / Day of Show: $37.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, May 01, 2021 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $27.00

  • All Ages

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Fri, May 07, 2021 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 - $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 18 & Over

Please rotate your device