MisterWives
Frances Forever

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, December 11, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

Share

Benny Sings
Silas Short

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Wed, December 08, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $21.00 - $23.00 / Day of Show: $23.00

  • 18 & Over

The Bowery Presents

Yeek
Gio Mourin, Araya

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, December 10, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 16 & Over

Yeek
Exclusively on Twitch

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, December 10, 2021 | Doors 09:55 PM, Show: 10:00 PM

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Thu, December 16, 2021 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 - $45.00

  • 21 & Over

MisterWives
Exclusively on Twitch

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Fri, December 17, 2021 | Doors 08:40 PM, Show: 08:45 PM

MisterWives
Frances Forever

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Sun, December 19, 2021 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $29.95 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, December 28, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $65.00 / Day of Show: $70.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ

  • Wed, December 29, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, December 30, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Asbury Lanes, Asbury Park, NJ

  • Fri, December 31, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:30 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $42.00 / Day of Show: $35.00-$42.00

  • 18 & Over

Please rotate your device