The O'Jays

  • Ovation Hall in Ocean Casino Resort, Atlantic City, NJ

  • Sat, October 09, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Guests Under 18 Require Accompanying Adult

Share

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, August 13, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Ocean Casino Resort, Atlantic City, NJ

  • Sat, August 14, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sat, August 21, 2021 | Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 21 & Over

What Happened To R&B Presents

Old vs New

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Sat, September 04, 2021 | Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 10:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 - $30.00 / Day of Show: $20.00-$30.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Thu, September 09, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.50 - $79.50 / Day of Show: $44.50-$84.50

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

Leon Bridges
With Special Guest Abraham Alexander

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Sun, September 26, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

Tinashé
Rei Ami

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Thu, September 30, 2021 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $40.00

  • All Ages

  • Ovation Hall in Ocean Casino Resort, Atlantic City, NJ

  • Fri, October 01, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Guests Under 18 Require Accompanying Adult

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Thu, October 28, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $79.00 - $149.00 / Day of Show: $84.00-$154.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

Thundercat
Channel Tres

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Fri, November 05, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $40.00

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device