Butcher Brown
New Legaxy w/ Brandon Harris

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Wed, December 07, 2022 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • All Ages

$.25 from each ticket purchased will go to The Shout Syndicate, a Boston-based, volunteer-run fundraising effort who raises money to help fund youth-led arts programs at proven non-profit creative youth development organizations in Greater Boston. Housed at The Boston Foundation, The Shout Syndicate works in partnership with the Mayor's Office of Arts & Culture's creative plan, Boston Creates. https://www.theshoutsyndicate.com/

Share

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sun, December 18, 2022 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

Lake Street Dive
Devon Gilfillian, Huntertones

  • Roadrunner, Boston, MA

  • Sat, December 31, 2022 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • 18 & Over

Parx Casino

Keb' Mo'
Anthony D'Amato

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Sat, February 18, 2023 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

  • The National, Richmond, VA

  • Tue, February 21, 2023 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • All Ages

Cory Wong
Victor Wooten Trousdale

  • Beacon Theatre, New York City, NY

  • Thu, February 23, 2023 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • State Theatre, Portland, ME

  • Mon, February 27, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Thu, April 06, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Roadrunner, Boston, MA

  • Sat, April 08, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, April 14, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sat, April 15, 2023 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • 18 & Over

Please rotate your device