PRIDE: Baby Tate, COBRAH, & Detox
GAY BASH’D

  • Roadrunner, Boston, MA

  • Sat, June 10, 2023 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

Boston’s Biggest Pride Party Dance Party returns with an ICONIC lineup! Live Stage Spectacular from Baby Tate & COBRAH, hosted by Detox. Also featuring: Sigourney Beaver, Griffin Maxwell Brooks, Saint, Violencia, Static, Binx, Neon Calypso, Saint Anique, Yung Onyx, Chanel The Angel, Linda Marie Póssa, Candace Persuasian, Destiny, Throb Zombie, Ashe Bliss, Rusty Hammer, Briar Blush, Math3ca, Rubí, Maddog, + MORE STILL TBA! Lineup subject to change. Benefiting Trans Resistance MA.

Share

Sampa the Great
Haviah Mighty

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Wed, June 07, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

Concert Crave

Tay Money

  • Asbury Lanes, Asbury Park, NJ

  • Fri, June 09, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Tue, June 13, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 16 & Over

  • Market Hotel, Brrooklyn, NE

  • Wed, June 14, 2023 | Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 10:00 PM

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, June 21, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, June 22, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Tue, June 27, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

Ab-Soul
FRE$H

  • Racket, New York, NY

  • Wed, June 28, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 16 & Over

Anees
Michael Minelli

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Thu, June 29, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Santa Fe Klan
Snow Tha Product & Tornillo

  • The Anthem, Washington, DC

  • Fri, July 07, 2023 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

Please rotate your device