Union Transfer

1026 Spring Garden Street, Philadelphia, PA 19123

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, April 07, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, April 08, 2020 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $25.00

  • All Ages

Stephen Malkmus
Qais Essar & The Magik Carpet

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, April 11, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $25.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, April 16, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $33.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, April 17, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $26.00

  • All Ages

Dabin
Trivecta, Nurko, Last Heroes

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, April 18, 2020 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $23.50 - $27.50 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, April 19, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $25.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Mon, April 20, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.50 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, April 22, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $28.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, April 23, 2020 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 - $23.00

Please rotate your device