Union Transfer

1026 Spring Garden Street, Philadelphia, PA 19123

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, May 27, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, May 14, 2023 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • All Ages

Wednesday
All Dogs, Tenchi

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, June 17, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, May 06, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Superheaven
Cloakroom, Pony

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, May 20, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, June 03, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, July 29, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, May 18, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, March 31, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Matt Summers Bowl
Cold World, Floorpunch, Shark Attack, Violent Minds, Chemical Fix, Restraining Order, Raw Brigade, Sunstroke

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, February 04, 2023 | Doors 05:00 PM, Show: 06:00 PM

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device