Royale

279 Tremont St, Boston, MA 02116

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Mon, October 14, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Wed, September 11, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Mon, November 04, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Mon, October 14, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Wed, September 11, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Mon, November 04, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

MJ Lenderman & the Wind
Ryan Davis & the Roadhouse Band

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Tue, October 22, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

Flip Phone Events presents

Alyssa Edwards
Kori King, Violencia Exclamation Point, & Rusty Hammer, and hosted by Neon Calypso

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Thu, August 22, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

The Armed & Ho99o9
Kumo 99, DJ Haram

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Thu, September 26, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

Show Me The Body
High Vis, Special Interest, BIB, BEARCAT

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Tue, September 24, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Sat, November 09, 2024 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Mon, September 16, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Tue, December 10, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

Please rotate your device