Union Transfer

1026 Spring Garden Street, Philadelphia, PA 19123

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, August 07, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, April 23, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, October 20, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, August 07, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, April 23, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, October 20, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

Chicano Batman
Le Butcherettes

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, June 16, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

PVRIS
Royal & The Serpent

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, April 17, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

Tennis
Molly Burch

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Mon, November 01, 2021 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

Murder By Death
Amigo The Devil

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, November 13, 2021 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

The Lone Bellow
Early James

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, November 17, 2021 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, November 18, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, November 28, 2021 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

Please rotate your device