Union Transfer

1026 Spring Garden Street, Philadelphia, PA 19123

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, May 24, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, December 07, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Leprous
Monuments, Fight The Fight

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, September 15, 2024 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, May 24, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, December 07, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Leprous
Monuments, Fight The Fight

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, September 15, 2024 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • All Ages

Fiddlehead
Gel, Milly, Crush Your Soul

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, July 27, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, October 30, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, September 05, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, July 28, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, May 19, 2024 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, September 06, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

John Garcia
Jared James Nichols, Telekinetic Yeti, Left Lane Cruiser

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, May 28, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device